You can edit or clone a journey rather than rebuilding each time from scratch. To do so:

  1. On the Journeys overview page, click the three dots next to the Journey name. A list of options appears.
  2. Choose Edit or Clone.
  3. Make the changes to the journey, and then click Save.

After you’ve edited an existing Journey, a new draft version is created. When you activate that new draft, the previous version will become inactive. 

  • When you look at your Journey's performance you will be able to look at performance for any Journey, historically. 
  • When cloning a Journey, a new inactive duplicate of the most recent Journey will be created.